NYX Haul

Hello everyone!
It’s been a long time coming but I’m back with a new haul dedicated to my all-time favourite makeup brand – NYX Cosmetics.

On the International Women’s Day my boyfriend surprised me with a small bag from the NYX store (quick relationship tip:  when he gets you makeup, that’s how you know he’s the one). When I looked inside I  was left speechless as I saw the product I’ve wanted to get for ages – NYX Strobe of Genius Illuminating Palette!!!! DSC_0059

The palette consists of 7 individual highlighters and I have to tell you – they look amazing. Each of them looks flawless on the face and has probably the best pigmentation I’ve ever experienced speaking of highlighters, needless to say the highlight is on point all day long. I love NYX so much and this palette is hands down one of the best products you can get from this awesome makeup brand.

Anyway, besides this remarkable palette I’ve found something else in the bag – two NYX Lingerie lipsticks! If someone ever asks me to recommend the best lipstick, no hesitation my answer would be the Lingerie lipstick from NYX. I already own 5 of them and I believe those are not the last pieces in my collection. The shades I got are Lace Detail and Satin Ribbon and you can see them swatched right here. DSC_0063

Beautiful, aren’t they? I can’t even find the right words to describe those lipsticks. Tho whole Lip Lingerie collection constists of stunnig shades, they look flawless on the lips and the best thing is that they dry up matte immediately and last all day long! How cool is that?

I hope you’re having a lovely day!

Jára xx

 

3 thoughts on “NYX Haul

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

